1995 Canberra by-election – candidate returns

Updated: 18 April 2011
Below is a summary of disclosure returns submitted by candidates in the 1995 Canberra by-election. Select the name of a candidate to view a PDF copy of the original return.
Candidate Party Total Donations Total Expenditure
Clarke, Joanne IND $200.00 $1 221.42
Cotta, Joseph RPA nil nil
Gray-Grzeszkiewicz, Jerzy IND $2 500.00 $2 633.70
Robinson, Sue ALP nil nil
Smyth, Brendan LP nil nil
Spencer, Robyn AFI nil $1 630.00