Change of Registered Officer Liberal Party of Australia – ACT Division

Notice under s 134(6A) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*

On 22 December 2017, Gabrielle Paten, Assistant Commissioner, as a delegate of the Electoral Commission for the purposes of s 134(3) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, approved the application from the Liberal Party of Australia – ACT Division to substitute a new person for the Party's registered officer recorded in the Register of Political Parties to be amended accordingly:

Name of party: Liberal Party of Australia – ACT Division

Registered officer: Mr Zachary Lombardo

Suite 4, 50 Geils Court

DEAKIN ACT 2600