Change of Registered Officer Liberal Party of Australia – ACT Division

Notice under s 134(6A)(a) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918

On 28 May 2021, Joanne Reid, Assistant Commissioner, as a delegate of the Electoral Commission for the purposes of s 134 of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, approved the application from Liberal Party of Australia - ACT Division to substitute the Registered Officer in the *Register of Political Parties* (the Register) and for the Register to be amended accordingly:

.....

Name of party: Liberal Party of Australia – ACT Division

Registered Officer: William Ian Hagan

Registered Officer's address: Suite 4, 50 Geils Court DEAKIN ACT 2600

.....