## Change of Registered Officer Liberal Party of Australia – Tasmanian Division

## Notice under paragraph 134(6A)(a) of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918

On 5 February 2020, Joanne Reid, Acting Assistant Commissioner, as a delegate of the Electoral Commission for the purposes of subsection 134(3) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, approved the application from Liberal Party of Australia – Tasmanian Division to substitute the Registered Officer in the Register of Political Parties and for the Register to be amended accordingly:

Name of party: Liberal Party of Australia – Tasmanian Division

Registered Officer: Stuart Smith

Suite 4c, Level 3

33 Salamanca Place

HOBART TAS 7000