AEC Organisation Chart | December 2024

Australian Electoral Commission (the Commission) Chairperson Non-judicial member Electoral Commissioner

Ÿ

Electoral Commissioner																		
Deputy Electoral Commissioner (Chief Operating Officer)																		
	Service Delivery Group First Assistant Commissioner and National Election Manager				Electoral Integrity and Operations Group First Assistant Commissioner and National Incident Manager			Enterprise Transformation Group First Assistant Commissioner and Senior Responsible Officer, Indigo Program						Enabling and Regulation Group First Assistant Commissioner				
								Chief Information Officer Division First Assistant Commissioner			Enterprise Strategy and Transformation Division First Assistant Commissioner							
Communication, Education and Engagement Branch	Service Delivery Group Strategic Priorities	Roll, Service and Foundations Branch	Event Workforce, Workplace and Supply Chain Branch	Delivery and Support Branch	State Operations		Electoral Integrity and Media Branch	Chief Technology Officer Branch	Enterprise Digital Delivery Branch	Indigo Delivery Branch	Indigo Program Management Office Branch	Indigo Product and Design Branch	Enterprise Transformation Branch	Enabling and Regulation Group Strategic Priorities	People Branch	Legal Services Branch	Disclosure, Party Registration and Redistribution Branch	Finance and Corporate Performance Branch
Assistant Commissioner		Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner			Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Commissioner		Chief People Officer	Chief Legal Officer	Assistant Commissioner	Chief Financial Officer
Communications Director Strategic Communication Director Strategic Communication Director Electoral Education Director Community Engagement Director Indigenous Electoral Participation Program Director	Readiness,	Roll Operations	Event Workforce Director Event Workplace Director Supply Chain Management Director TEW Support Director	Postal, Overseas and Telephone Voting Services Director Event Management and Delivery Assurance Director Event Technology Director Polling and Count Operations Director Mobile and Remote Services Director			Defending Democracy Unit Director Cyber Security and Assurance Director Command Centre Director Media and Digital Engagement Director Enterprise Risk and Fraud Control Director	Enterprise Architecture Director AEC Service Operations and Management Director IT Infrastructure Director	IT Event Solutions Director IT Event Business Manager Manager IT Solutions and COE Director IT Integration Director	Enabling Projects Director Agile Delivery Teams (T2) • Director • Program Manager Systems Teams • Director • Program Manager	Program Planning and Reporting Director Indigo Governance and Assurance Director Program Support Director ICT Vendor Management Director	Management Director	Enterprise Change Management Office Director Indigo Change Management Director Director Data Capability Exchange Director Information Management Director Enterprise Transformation and Portfolio Management Office Director	Disclosure Reform – Business Case Director Disclosure Reform – Policy and Legislation Director	Workforce Planning, Development and Training Director Attraction and Recruitment Director Safety, Wellbeing, Inclusion and Performance Director Employee Relations and Operations Director	Electoral Law Director Regulatory Law Director Corporate Law and Property Senior Director Corporate Law Director Property Management and Facilities Director Property Planning and Capital Works Director	Director	Financial Accounting and Services Director Corporate Performance and External Budgets Director Strategic Sourcing and Systems Director